4J-Justin Owen2 ; .
And for the eighth time, a new face graced victory lane. .
The Saturday show is the Jack Hewitt Classic at Waynesfield Raceway Park paying 3,000 to win. .
After making the redraw he then drew the worst pill in the bucket.
Mike Miller, Joe Liguori and Matt Cooley currently sit 5th through 7th and a heat race win alone could vault them to 4th!Construction "Hard Luck Award and finally, a 50 gift certificate from All Star Performance Products to the "Sweet Move of the Night".When the green reappeared Hewitt continued to lead as Gunn blasted into second while Tilton tried to hold off Underwood and Swanson for third.53-Steve Little6 ; .There are no membership or entry fees for boss.Cody Gardner, Luke Hall, Tyler Gunn, Clinton Boyles and Kory Crabtree rounded out the top.Pit side restroom is men only.They have always lived up to their promises and Aaron has the same fallsview casino resort reservations goal as I have do what's best for the sport of sprint car racing.

Behind him, past tour champs Miller and Smith waged a titanic battle for the runner-up spot. .
The next night, the tour will move on to Montpelier Motor Speedway in Montpelier, Indiana.
As is typical, the B was the wild and wooly event of the night. .Watch for details on both shows in the coming days.After mother nature claimed the season opener, nascar XFinity driver, Chase Briscoe won round #2 at Fremont Speedway. .Gates will officially open at 1 pm with drivers meeting at 3:45. .42-Ty Tilton1 ;.